Project Manager

8 08 2011

Title: Project Mangaer
Location – Abu Dhabi, UAE
Assignment – full time assignment in Abu Dhabi for 12 months

Job Responsbilities:
To manage international system integration project start from planning, executing and closing the project according to strict deadlines and within budget, acquiring resources and coordinating the efforts of team members and third-party contractors or consultants in order to deliver projects according to plan.
Oversee quality control throughout its life cycle.

Basic Qualification Required:
Bachelor Degree in Compter Sc or IT related
8+ years of working experience in project management mainly in IT System Integration project management (ranges from software/ application development, data center operations, network, etc)
Some exposure managing international projects is great”


Actions

Information

5 responses

8 08 2011
Satyen

Where do I send my resume? My email id is satyenmadkaikar@yahoo.com please reply to me and let me know your email id.

8 08 2011
Rajat Kaul

No mail id mentioned…how do i apply for this job?

8 08 2011
raheel

Hi,
Resume for the post of : I.T Project Manager :

I have Bachelor in Computer Science (BS (C.S)/4-Years) and Certifications in SAP Netweaver & ABAP, Cisco, Microsoft, Sun Solaris & HP with 12 Years of Experience.

Capabilities of Human Languages: Urdu, Arabic, English.

Thanks and Regards

Raheel Kanwal
Islamabad, Pakistan.
Mob: +92-3335121637
Eml: roheel79@gmail.com

10 08 2011
Rajendran

Dear Advertiser,
I am interested. Could you pls share the email Id to which I should send my profile?

Thanks!
Raj

10 08 2011
Overseas Jobs

Dear Rajendran,
I am not an advertiser, check the blog ways to apply, you will have my email id. Addressing properly does avoid miscommunication lot of times. Thanks

Leave a comment